Hi! After the last update,I would like to delete my facebook connected team and restart to play from the beginning,with a new facebook connected one. Is it possible? Will i lose the coins matureted? I hope that after this big and controverse (especially for who is coming from the diamond planet like me) revolution of the game you give us this opportunity.
Please sign in to leave a comment.